No tummy tuck needed! Get your prebaby body back naturally!

 By Angela Calavicci

Every mommy knows the frustrations of the physical changes to your body after having a baby that you never get back! The loose skin, stretch marks and sagging breasts are especially frustrating since Drs. offer little help or advise. It’s one of those “oh I hope I can save up for a tummy tuck” kinda things. I have 2 daughters. Now for me, my body bounced back pretty quickly (Yay for breastfeeding) and my normal weight returned quickly (Lucky, I know!) But I still had stretch marks and loose skin. What a bummer and a depressing feeling to be thin after baby and still feel like I looked disgusting. I know I am not the only one. I went from a lights on kinda girl to a low lighting lady 😉 You know what I’m talking about here. Now I am a sweepstakes and contest kinda girl so I get introduced to lots of new products that I would otherwise never know of. So I start seeing these before and after pictures for It Works! Globals Ultimate Body Applicators. The before

 and after photos were pretty amazing transformations were pretty amazing but I’m a thin girl so it was cool to see the results but I wasn’t really interested for me personally. Then I started seeing that they help with loose skin, stretch marks and cellulite and I was hooked! I WANTED THAT! What lady doesn’t? So while I was waiting to get the money for it (only $25!) I started reading about becoming a loyal customer. You get 4 wraps for $59 as a loyal customer, plus 10% back in rewards, wholesale prices for life on all products, free shipping on orders of $125, free shipping on any order after 3 months and a $100 credit after being a customer on auto-ship for 12 months. Now to become a loyal customer you do have to sign up for auto shipments of 3 months minimum to get all the benefits. You only have to have one product minimum each month and can change products each month as long as you have one. You can even jump from one product to 3 back down to one

 if you want. Now we are a low income family and I am a deal hunter so I was torn in two! I wanted that deal badly but I wasn’t sure I could come up with the $59 a month for wraps. Then I found out there were other products that my boyfriend would use for as low as $23. I could probably more easily come up with that if we were low on money. Then I found out you could become a distributor for only $99 and it came with 4 wraps! You sell them for $25-$35 so I could make my money back right away! Then of course I could order wholesale after that any time I wanted and make some money too! Also if you get 4 Loyal customers in your first 30 days you get 2 free 4 packs of wraps! This was definitely the option for me! My goal was to join and at least get my wraps paid for within the year because I only have 15 minutes a day realistically to commit to and being a deal hunter I’m happy to double my money. So I signed up and couldn’t get around to really selling for a couple months. I did get to use my wraps and my boyfriend tried one too! He lost 4.75 inches with one and I tightened up my loose skin and reduced my stretch marks! I was thrilled! Plus results are progressive so I have used several wraps now and keep getting better results. I think I need about one more then I’m back to normal on the loose skin! How exciting is that! Plus they are so easy to use! You just put one on for 45 minutes (keep it on with saran wrap or tight clothing) and drink water! That’s it! Now after I tried the wrap I wanted to try the defining gel. This is something you put on like lotion one to two times a day that helps with loose skin too! You can only use one Ultimate Body Applicator every 72 hours so it’s nice to have something you can see results with daily. The Defining Gel quickly became my favorite! So now I had two products I needed to make money back to pay for. Well my boyfriends hours went down (he was working up to 14 hour

 days) so now I had time to sell. Well in 22 days of working up to 2 hours a day not only did I make my goal of getting my money back (including business card costs, etc) I got promoted to the next level! I am one happy lady! My loose skin is almost gone, my stretch marks are down to less than half what they were (I’ve got my eye on the stretch mark cream for my next purchase!) and I’m making money at home! I went from needing a tummy tuck to being happy with my body! Now not only do Ultimate Body Applicators help with loose skin, cellulite and stretch marks they also flush toxins from fat cells which causes them to shrink! And results last 2-6 months! It is as if you exercised it off so results can be indefinite if you eat right and exercise too. You can also use defining gel and Ultimate Body Applicators to perk up your girls! Email me and ask for technique if you want lift only or lift/reduction. I am really happy to be able to spread the word and

 help other Mommy’s get their baby bodies back! There is nothing better than being a mother but it does come at a price. I want to help offer a “discount” on that price 😉 You can be a Mommy and get your sexy self back! Now most people have results with just one Ultimate Body Applicator and progressive results with more but some people do need more than one to get any results. We also carry other weight loss, beauty, and health products (Chin and neck applicators for double chins, vitamins, fat fighters (to absorb fat from food), thermo-fit to increase caloric burn, facials and antiaging products) but of course nothing as exciting to me as the Ultimate Body Applicator, Defining Gel and Stretch Mark Cream! You really can look like you again! If you would like more information or want to try a single Ultimate Body applicator please feel free to email me at angela@richandfirm.com To order products, or sign up as a loyal customer or distributor you can do so here. If you want to see real before and after photos please visit my Facebook page  I am here to help you get your baby body back or make some income! I really do appreciate all your questions and love to help! Thank you so much for letting me ramble on about my experience and I do hope I can help you too!