Bright Air Liquid Odor Eliminator Review

Bright Air Liquid Odor Eliminator is a neat little air freshener that is in the shape of a rain or tear drop. This little air freshener may look small but does an amazing job at eliminating odors. I received my sample in the mail the other day and was a little skeptical that it would actually eliminate odors. I checked out the little scratch and sniff sticker and was pleased with the Lavender and Vanilla scent. At first I wasn’t sure where I wanted to use it and decided that it would be perfect to use in my bathroom. Bright Air Liquid Odor Eliminator has a built-in hanger that makes it super easy to hang and forget about. At least until you walk into the area that you have placed it. Bright Air Liquid Odor Eliminator is perfect for small areas like your car, a closet, small bathroom, near the kitty litter box and so on. They are great to throw in your gym bag or even a locker. Bright Air Liquid Odor Eliminator last for 60 days and is available in three scents Crisp Melon, Fresh Linen, and Lavender and Vanilla. Bright Air Liquid Odor Eliminators come with two units and retail for around $3-$4.

To learn about other Bright-Air products visit.

“LIKE” Bright-Air on Facebook to stay up to date on promotions and products.

To purchase Bright Air Products visit:

https://bright-air.alice.com/

(I received one Bright Air Liquid odor Eliminator as a sample through Alice.com and wanted to share with my readers. I received no monetary compensation for my review.)

