<a style=”display: none;” href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=TOP67ebeaa4f6391a89d2b629860fff2c9d”><span></span></a&gt;

Bowling Shirt from BowlingShirt.com Review

When I think of Bowling Shirts, two things come to mind. The first is obvious. A fun time with friends and family bowling. The second is Charlie Sheens character Charlie Harper from the hit TV Series Two and A Half Men. I was recently given the opportunity to review one of BowlingShirt.com bowling shirts. The quality of the shirt is unlike other bowling shirts that I have seen. The fabric is strong and soft and the colors are vibrant.  Even when I washed my shirt it did not dull or fade.


Here is a little background information about BowlingShirt.com. For over 30 years BowlingShirt.com has specialized in custom bowling shirts! BowlingShirt.com is the only bowling site on the Web with a full-service, in-house art & design department, on-site screen printing facility & a full staff of embroidery professionals. They customize shirts that are high quality. Their bowling shirts are available in sizes ranging from infant to 6X. They can handle any custom job quickly and professionally.


Reviews must contain a link back to http://bowlingshirt.com with the anchor text “BowlingShirt.com” or “bowling shirt”.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

