fan stampFan Stamp Press on Face Paint Review

What kid doesn’t like temporary tattoos or getting their face painted? I know it is one of the most requested activities at our parties and forget about walking past the booth at the fair without hearing “Can I get my facepainted?” I have purchased temporary tattoos and have had disappointed kids because they didn’t work or because the glue didn’t stick and it was the last one of their favorite tattoo. And Face Paint takes time, some skill and can make a mess. Unlike typical face painting or temporary tattoos, Fan Stamp can be used multiple times. Plus, it also applies without water. Fan Stamp takes the wait and the mess out of face painting. No more kids waiting in line. Fan Stamp is so easy to use even kids can do it! Just place the stamp on where you desire, press down on the stamp and then peel. You are all set!

Fan Stamp Directions

When we got our box of Fan Stamp Press on Face Paints we all were excited and wanted to use them right away. The girls got butterflies. Fan Stamp press on face paint is so easy to use and each stamp was good for about 3-4 applications. The stamp started getting lighter. The best part I loved about Fan Stamp press on face paint was the no mess! I didn’t have to worry about water getting spilled or dirty paint brushes to clean up. Just simple clean fun. Fan Stamp has a HUGE selection of stamps to choose from including many Disney favorites. My Fan Stamp is easily removable with any makeup remover.

Not only is My Fan Stamp perfect for parties and gatherings but they have press on eye shadow as well! This is perfect for cheerleaders or dance groups. Available in packages of 3 pairs and 5 pairs they offer rose, light blue, purple, green, gold, zebra, blue zebra styles. It’s easier than applying makeup and all the girls will have identical prints.

To purchase My Fan Stamp Instant Press on Face Paint or to see their complete line of stamps visit their website at:

http://www.myfanstamp.com/

Or Visit your local Toys R Us.

Check out My Fan Stamp on Facebook to stay up to date:

https://www.facebook.com/myfanstamp

Follow My Fan Stamp on Twitter:

http://twitter.com/#!/FanStamp

(I received My Fan Stamps for free to write my review. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my time. My opinion is my own and receiving My Fan Stamps for free had no effect on my review.)